"The intelligent solution to securing the supply chain"

Vincent Pietropola, Vice President -  Ext. 212   vincent.pietropola@universaltruckloadinc.com

Mark Pietropola, Logistics Manager- Ext. 141   mark.pietropola@universaltruckloadinc.com

Nate Kauric, Logistics Coordinator - Ext 210 

nate.kauric@universaltruckloadinc.com

Racheal Richardson, Dispatcher/Scheduler -  Ext 218    racheal.richardson@universaltruckloadinc.com

Joe Gabrielse, Dispatcher/Scheduler- Ext 217     joseph.gabrielse@universaltruckloadinc.com
    
Brad Pietropola, StarTrak/Security/driver services - Ext 211   

brad.pietropola@universaltruckloadinc.com

Kerry Schmidt, Billing/Payables Manager -  Ext 221

kerry.schmidt@universaltruckloadinc.com

Dawn Kistler, Accounts Payables - Ext 151     dawn.kistler@universaltruckloadinc.com

Mike Peterson. Cargo Claims Manager

Cell: (586) 350-2418

Key Operation Contacts

Universal Truckload

PO Box 602 Murrysville, Pa 15668
Telephone:  (800) 487-4425
FAX:  (800) 487-4425

Contact US

(800) 487-4425