"The intelligent solution to securing the supply chain"

(800) 487-4425

Contact US

Mark Pietropola, Vice President -  Ext.141

markp@vrlinc.com

Brad Pietropola, V/P of Drivers/Equipment- Ext. 211  bradp@vrlinc.com

Racheal Richardson, Logistics Coordinator - Ext 218

rachealr@vrlinc.com


Chris Sacherich, Logistics Coordinator -  Ext 210    chriss@vrlinc.com


Cara Comito, Logistics Coordinator- Ext 212     carac@vrlinc.com
    
Heather Stevens, Logistics Coordinator - Ext 219
 

heathers@vrlinc.com


Lexy Dean, Scheduling Coordinator -  Ext 151

lexyd@vrlinc.com

Mike Dambrosio, Tracking Coordinator- Ext 217     miked@vrlinc.com


Cherie Cavanaugh, Accounts Payable - Ext 217    

cheriec@vrlinc.com


Christi Roe, Recruiter 205-222-2756

croe@uacl.com

Key Operation Contacts

Universal Truckload

PO Box 602 Murrysville, Pa 15668
Telephone:  (724) 733-4600
FAX:  (724) 327-7908